top of page

Our best-sellers in a box that takes you to the four corners of the world! We love them! We sublimate them in recipes! Our favorite spices to share with you our passion for cooking completely different culinary worlds!

- Voatsiperifery Pepper: because it all started with it! A real explosion of flavors and a revelation, the first to be tasted in Madagascar. It remains our favorite pepper, with its taste of earth/terroir, a treat!

- Sel Muziris: a salt/pepper mixture with Loumi lemon, which brings citrus notes like you have never tasted before. We love it because the Loumi lemon can also go well with savory dishes (as here in a ready-to-use salt/pepper), or in desserts (like a revisited lemon pie)

- the Pistachio Dukkah: OMG ! this mixture is incredible because it is enough on its own, just a piece of bread dipped in olive oil and you melt...... Mandatory!

- the Satay Mix: a mix that everyone likes, young and old, but still too little known in France (street food in Bali). Not very spicy, you can always "break" the spiciness with a coconut sauce (see our recipe)

- Chimichurri: a fresh and powerful mixture, traditionally used in Argentina to accompany meat. It can be converted back into a condiment for everything! .... replacing our dear mustard :) for example. A must to always have at home!

Around the World Gift Box

€25.00Price
bottom of page

top of page

Nos best-sellers dans un coffret qui fait voyager aux quatre coins du monde ! On les adore ! On les sublime dans des recettes ! Nos épices préferées pour vous partager notre passion de la cuisine de mondes culinaires complètement différents !

- le Poivre Voatsiperifery : parce que c'est avec lui que tout a commencé ! Une véritable explosion de saveurs et une révélation la première qu'on l'a goûté à Madagascar. Il reste notre poivre préféré, avec son goût de terre/terroir, un régal !

- le Sel Muziris : un mélange sel/poivre avec du citron Loumi, qui apporte des notes d'agrumes comme vous n'avez jamais goûté auparavant. On l'adore car le citron Loumi peut aussi bien se marier avec des plats salés (comme ici dans un sel/poivre prêt à l'emploi), ou dans des desserts (type tarte au citron revisitée)

- le Dukkah Pistache :  ce mélange est incroyable car il se suffit à lui-même, juste un morceau de pain trempé dans l'huile d'olive et on fond...... Obligatoire !

- le Chimichurri : un mélange frais et puissant, utilisé traditionnellement en Argentine pour accompagner une viande. Il peut être reconverti en condiment pour tout ! .... en remplacement de notre chère moutarde :) par exemple. Un must à toujours avoir chez soi !

Coffret Tour du Monde

22,00 €Prix
bottom of page