top of page

The essential Ras-El-Hanout:  there are obviously many versions of this mixture so fragrant and typical of Moroccan cuisine, with a base of Cumin, Coriander, Nutmeg, Cinnamon, Cloves, Pepper and Ginger. We swap the common pepper for green pepper and Cubeb pepper, we add Allspice and Cardamom and use Pink Himalayan Salt to obtain a powerful and very aromatic mix. 

A little culture: Ras El Hanout means "the head of the grocery store" in other words the best that the grocer can offer you!

 

The touch that kills : to season homemade falafels

 

Ingredients : Allspice, Cardamom, Cinnamon Cassia, Pepper, Cloves, Coriander seeds, Cumin seeds, Ginger, Mace, Nutmeg, Cubeb pepper, Green pepper, Himalayan pink salt, Thyme

 

Use : obviously the best for preparations of tagines and other Moroccan stews, but also for marinating meat.

Ras-El-Hanout

PriceFrom €5.40
  • Our products are  100% natural and harvested in the traditional way. It is therefore normal that our peppers and spices are not all calibrated in size and color. These imperfections  are due to  natural factors such as variations in sun or rain during the season. Our products are not chemically treated. 

  • Our products are packaged away from light and at the ideal temperature for their conservation. We therefore favor sending by mail  fast  to limit transport time. We thank you for respecting the conservation advice for a better use of our products.

bottom of page

top of page

L'incontournable Ras-El-Hanout : il existe évidemment de nombreuses versions de ce mélange si parfumé et typique de la cuisine marocaine, avec une base Cumin, Coriandre, Noix de muscade, Cannelle, Clous de Girofle, Poivre et Gingembre. Nous troquons le poivre commun pour du poivre vert et du poivre Cubeb, nous ajoutons du Allspice et Cardamome et utilisons du Sel rose d'Himalaya pour obtenir un mix puissant et très aromatique. 

Un peu de culture : Ras El Hanout signifie "la tête de l'épicerie" autrement dit le meilleur que l'épicier puisse vous offrir !

 

La touche qui tue : pour assaisonner des falafels faits maison

 

Ingrédients: Allspice, Cardamome, Cannelle Cassia, Piment, Clous de Girofle, Coriandre en graines, Cumin en graines, Gingembre, Macis, Noix de muscade, Poivre Cubeb, Poivre vert, Sel rose d'Himalaya, Thym

 

Utilisation: évidemment le best pour les préparations de tajines et autres plats mijotés marocains, mais aussi pour mariner une viande.

Ras-El-Hanout

PrixÀ partir de 5,40 €
  • Nos produits sont 100% naturels et récoltés de manière traditionnelle. Il est donc normal que nos poivres et épices ne soient pas tous calibrés en taille et couleur. Ces imperfections sont dues à des facteurs naturels tels que les variations de soleil ou de pluie pendant la saison. Nos produits ne sont pas traités chimiquement. 

  • Nos produits sont conditionnés à l'abri de la lumière et à température idéale pour leur conservation. Nous privilégions donc l'envoi courrier rapide pour limiter le temps de transport. Nous vous remercions de respecter les conseils de conservation pour une meilleure utilisation de nos produits.

bottom of page